Live Music and Entertainment

Explore where to find music and entertainment across the Miami Open campus.
*Schedule is subject to change.

Grove/Wharf

Fri, Mar 25
11am-3pm: Zilla
5-9pm: Paul E

Sat, Mar 26
11am-3pm: Zilla
5-9pm: Latin Band/DJ

Sun, Mar 27
11am-3pm: Raphy Prior
5-7pm: DJ Citizen Jane

Mon, Mar 28
11am-3pm: KA5
5-9pm: Paul E

Tue, Mar 29
5-9pm: Raphy Prior

Wed, Mar 30
5-9pm: Paul E

Bodega

Fri, Mar 25
11am-3pm: Raphy Prior
5-9pm: Kuya Trey

Sat, Mar 26
11am-3pm: Kuya Trey
5-9pm: Dexes

Sun, Mar 27
11am-3pm: Kuya Trey
5-7pm: Felva

Mon, Mar 28
5-9pm: Kuya Trey

Tue, Mar 29
5-9pm: Dexes

Wed, Mar 30
5-9pm: Dexes

Thu, Mar 31
5-9pm: Kuya Trey

Fri, Apr 1
5-9pm: Raphy Prior

Sat, Apr 2
11am-3pm: Kuya Trey

Sun, Apr 3
11am-3pm: Kuya Trey

Pommery Champagne Garden

Fri, Mar 25
5-9pm: Rock With U

Sat, Mar 26
5-9pm: Rock With U

Sun, Mar 27
5-7pm: Rock With U

Mon, Mar 28
5-9pm: Rock With U

Tue, Mar 29
5-9pm: Kiki DJ

Fri, Apr 1
5-9pm: Rock With U

Kiki on the River

Fri, Mar 25
5-9pm: Rock With U – DJ

Sat, Mar 26
2-6pm: Vibe City Music
6-10pm: Rock With U – DJ

Sun, Mar 27
2-5pm: Madd Jazz Band
5-9pm: Rock With U – DJ

Mon, Mar 28
5-9pm: Rock With U – DJ

Fri, Apr 1
5-9pm: Rock With U

Sat, Apr 2
11am-4pm: Madd Jazz Band

Sun, Apr 3
11am-4pm: Fusion