Miami – With the Miami Open men’s and women’s draws having been completed Monday afternoon, some of the upcoming day and night session schedules have been released for the convenience of eager fans.

Beginning on Wednesday, March 25th, Victoria Azarenka will start her bid for a third Miami Open title during the day session.

Venus Williams, Juan Martin Del Potro, and Caroline Wozniacki will highlight the day session on Thursday March 26th. Juan Martin Del Potro will be making his return to tour after almost two years away with a wrist injury.

Former world number 1, Maria Sharapova will open her campaign for a maiden Miami Open title during the Thursday, March 26th night session.

The following day, fans will be able to enjoy Andy Murray and Rafael Nadal, both playing during the Friday, March 27th day session. Nadal, a former finalist on three separate occasions, comes into the tournament in good form.

A quarterfinal appearance in Indian Wells puts him on track to make a deep run during the 30th Anniversary of the Miami Open. Andy Murray, a two-time former champion, is also poised to make a good run at the Miami Open, posting a semifinal appearance during the BNP Paribas Open.

Serena Williams will then play during the Friday night session, opening her campaign for a record 8th title. Williams made history last year when she captured her seventh title in Miami. She looks to continue this trend with her Friday evening start.

The first week of play will then be capped off with defending champion Novak Djokovic, as he begins his bid for a fifth Miami Open title during the night session on Saturday, March 28th.

Tickets to the 2015 Miami Open are now on sale and can be purchased by phone (305-442-3367) or online at

The Miami Open has something for everyone. Star studded tennis matches, exceptional food, luxurious retail selections, and fun events for just about anyone in the family!

Wednesday Day Session – Victoria Azarenka
Thursday Day Session – Venus Williams, Juan Martin Del Potro, and Caroline Wozniacki
Thursday Night Session – Maria Sharapova
Friday Day Session – Andy Murray Rafael Nadal
Friday Night Session – Serena Williams
Saturday Night Session – Novak Djokovic